Explore

Explore and Experience The Samaya Bali

Spa

With the natural Ayung River as backdrop, the sound of water flow as symphony, SPA at The Samaya will offer treatments inspired by the Ayung River.

Restaurant

The Samaya Ubud's superb location set alongside the Ayung River and view overlooking to the rice fields.

E-concierge

A pre-arrival e-concierge, to help create the ultimate, unique vacation experiences. Exclusively available on our site for direct bookings only!

who's who

 

My clear objective with preparing this Who's Who list is to give you the opportunity to know who your either speaking or dealing with. I intended to keep it a little loose and not too serious, but we do take your enquiry and subsequent business very serious.

My team and I are very dedicated professionals who are here to serve you, so, if we can be of any assistance, please contact anyone one of them, or me. Many thanks for visiting our website.


Ray Clark. FIH, CHA, CHP, Cert Ed

Name : Ray Clark. FIH, CHA, CHP, Cert Ed
Role : General Manager
Email : ray@thesamayabali.com
Department : Executive office

more info...

Wayan Suambara

Name : Wayan Suambara
Role : General Manager - The Samaya Ubud
Email : suambara@thesamayabali.com
Department : Executive office

more info...

Gede Udiyana

Name : Gede Udiyana
Role : Resort Service Manager
Email : udiyana@thesamayabali.com
Department : Resort Service

more info...

Tjok Istri Dewi Arini (Tjok)

Name : Tjok Istri Dewi Arini (Tjok)
Role : Sales Manager
Email : tjok@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Joice Syiariel

Name : Joice Syiariel
Role : Public Relation, Event, and E-commerce
Email : joice@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

I Nyoman Wiratma

Name : I Nyoman Wiratma
Role : Executive Chef
Email : wiratma@thesamayabali.com
Department : Food & Beverage

more info...

Lia Budiyati

Name : Lia Budiyati
Role : Reservation Supervisor
Email : lia@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Putu Mahendra (Putu)

Name : Putu Mahendra (Putu)
Role : Food & Beverage Manager
Email : mahendra@thesamayabali.com
Department : Food & Beverage

more info...

Eri Nagata (Eri)

Name : Eri Nagata (Eri)
Role : Asst. Japanese Guest Relation Manager
Email : japanese.gro-ubud@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Ery Adi Putra

Name : Ery Adi Putra
Role : Acounting Manager
Email : ery@thesamayabali.com
Department : Accounting

more info...

Putu Ariani

Name : Putu Ariani
Role : Asst. Spa Manager
Email : ariani@thesamayabali.com
Department : SPA

more info...

Dewa Gede S.Wiryanata

Name : Dewa Gede S.Wiryanata
Role : HR Manager
Email : wiryanata@thesamayabali.com
Department : Human Resources

more info...

Wayan Sudiasa

Name : Wayan Sudiasa
Role : Chief Engineering
Email : sudiasa@thesamayabali.com
Department : Engineering

more info...

Best Offers

Previous
next